Bishop Paul S. Morton – Not about me, but You


Mt Zion “SuperSunday08”

Vodpod videos no longer available.

About growintheword

I consider myself a Christian with an envangelistic calling. I like music, art, and computers. I belive that God gives us our gifts so that they may be used for his glory. It is my desire that everyone in the world comes to know God and have a personal relationship with him by means of music, evangelistic ministry, and by understanding the word of God.
This entry was posted in video and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Bishop Paul S. Morton – Not about me, but You

  1. Bettye Dodson says:

    Imust say I’m definately impressed with this page. Keep up the good work. May GOD continue to richly bless and keep you in his care. you are ablessing to many, again THANK YOU SAMUEL.

    • growintheword says:

      Thanks for replying. As usual, I knew I could count on you for your support. Thanks for being a blessing in my life. God Bless!

  2. Tiffiney Hammock says:

    This is great. Keep up the good work. God has truly blessed you and I have enjoyed watching God use you the purpose of the kingdom. You are such a blessing. LOVE YA. TIFF

Leave a Reply

